materialism/poor money management

Checking in.

Work and life, all moving at warp speed.

 

BTW, look at this.

Balmain.  I know.  Amazeballs.  Adding denim button down to want list.

Speaking of want list, want the whole JCrew catalog.

Particularly, this:

 

buy it.

or buy this.

One day I discuss something substantive.  Today is not that day.

One response to “materialism/poor money management

  1. Pooja

    Oh man, Tin, I’m totes with you on the Jcrew catalog lust. I’ve gone through it no less than 5 times since it arrived in my mailbox. I.want.it.all.

Leave a Reply

New posts, delivered fresh to your inbox.

Join 7 other followers

Archives

